Show/Hide


Accounting Staff

 

 Laurie Matta, Chief Financial Officer
 
Deborah Johnson, Finance Director
 
Laurie Matta  
Deborah Johnson

       
 Rachel Branch, Accountant
 
 Matt Egbert, Accountant
 

Accountant


Matt Egbert

 
       
Lauren Winters, Staff Analyst - Accounting
Lauren.winters@cityofclarksville.com
 
 Regina Hampton, Senior Accountant
 

Lauren Winters


Regina Hampton

 
       
 Sharon Seay, Payroll Administrator
 
 Debbie Smith, Grants Analyst
 

Admin. Support Tech.

    

Debbie Smith

 
       
 Kayla Downey, Accounting Support Specialist
   Jennifer Cope, Accounting Support Technician
jennifer.cope@cityofclarksville.com
 

Kayla Downey

 

Jennifer Cope


 
       
 Not Pictured:
Wanda Morrison, Account Manager

wanda.morrison@cityofclarksville.com
     

 


Revenue Collections


Becky Egner, Revenue Collections Supervisor
becky.egner@cityofclarksville.com 
  Ashlee Johns, Accountant
ashlee.johns@cityofclarksville.com
 Becky Egner    Ashlee Johns 
     
 Tania English, Accounting Support Specialist
tania.english@cityofclarksville.com
  Eva Waynick, Accounting Support Specialist
eva.waynick@cityofclarksville.com
Tania English    Eva Waynick 
     
     

Parking Commission

   
     
Judi Bradbury, Admin Support Tech
judith.bradbury@cityofclarksville.com
 
Judith Bradbury   

 

Last updated: 1/9/2019 1:42:03 PM